Warner Brothers Records

< Back to Artists Page

Latest News

    Formation’s “Under The Tracks” is out now

    “The brother duo’s new EP is a flag-bearer for one of 2016’s most exciting prospects” – DIY

    Formations new EP ‘Under The Tracks” was premiered on DIY and is out now!

    Read the full article here

    Under The Tracks:

    1. Love
    2. All The Rest Is Noise
    3. Under The Tracks
    4. Control


    New from Formation: ‘All The Rest Is Noise’

    Check out Formation’s new video for ‘All The Rest Is Noise’.

    The track, which was premiered by Zane Lowe on Beats 1, is taken from the bands’ forthcoming EP, ‘Under The Tracks’.

    The EP is out on November 20 and you can pre-order hand-stamped copies of the 12″ at Rough Trade here.


Will and Matt Ritson started Formation in May 2013. Their first release, a (now sold out) white label 12”, was issued in the summer of 2014 with close friend Jonny Tams on production duties. MENO Records subsequently jumped on board to issue their second EP ‘Young Ones, followed up by the single ‘Hangin’. The band are currently working on their debut album set for release in 2016.


Latest Releases