Warner Brothers Records

< Back to Artists Page

Latest News

    Basement – Disconnect

    Check out Basement’s official video for Disconnect! You can listen to Disconnect & pre-order the album Beside Myself here, out 12th October.


Formed in Ipswich, England, Basement ¬is comprised of brothers Andrew Fisher (Vocals) and James Fisher (Drums), Alex Henery (Guitar / Vocals), Ronan Crix (Guitar), and Duncan Stewart (Bass). Together they have earned global acclaim for their deeply personal and earnest compositions. Beside Myself finds Basement’s introspection unfolding over a collection of punk-charged alternative classics. Tracks such as “Disconnect,” “Be Here Now,” and “Stigmata” shine on BESIDE MYSELF, as Fisher’s acute self-awareness unfurls over deeply-rich studio recordings.

Latest Releases